Hi Everyone!

Hi Everyone, welcome to my blog! Thank you for stopping by for a visit. I’ve just completed my first novel, COULD HAVE BEEN HOLLYWOOD, and this site will allow me to share all sorts of fun information with you as I go through the process of getting it published.

As you poke around this site, you will find a description of the book and story excerpts, see the mock book cover, and hear what a handful of people who have read the manuscript have to say about it.

If you click on the Facebook fan page link at the right, you can check out photos of the main characters in the novel including:

Dani – the Lipstick Gangsta

Chris – the sexy Navy operative who disarms bombs

Olga – the Russian bombshell

Mom & Dad – my hippie parents

Me – the author of COULD HAVE BEEN HOLLY WOOD

Now it’s time to give you a sneak peek into the beginning of my book! If you click on the Scribd.com link on the right, you’ll find the prologue and first chapter of COULD HAVE BEEN HOLLY WOOD.

Subscribe to this blog on the right under sign me up and I’ll keep you posted on my journey. Together we will learn how a book is born.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

